mlmkillo.blogg.se

How to duplicate copy protected dvd
How to duplicate copy protected dvd







  1. #HOW TO DUPLICATE COPY PROTECTED DVD FOR FREE#
  2. #HOW TO DUPLICATE COPY PROTECTED DVD TV#

Just note that this is a much different process than "ripping" and you will need to play the video while it records. You can also record videos from videos in the same way. And VLC Record feature is especially good when you just want to get part of the DVD movie. This is a great way to save entire movies or specific scenes you want to watch later on your hard drive. The recorded video is in MPEG format and stored them in the Documents folder labeled as VLC Record with the date and time.

#HOW TO DUPLICATE COPY PROTECTED DVD FOR FREE#

Here we will take a look at how to copy and record movies from DVD for free bacakup (Not this guide is written for VLC 0.9.6 or up). If you wnat to keep your DVD discs from scratching or getting lost, you can follow this simple tutorial to achieve your goal smoothly. There is another overlooked feature in VLC that allows you to copy and record DVDs to your computer. In fact, this is only one of the cool features in VLC. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.The Videolan VLC 1.0 or later allows you to rip DVDs to videos. The Producer help pages aren't very helpful in the copy protection area.

#HOW TO DUPLICATE COPY PROTECTED DVD TV#

I haven't tried burning an 'autorun cd' disk yet but since it's labeled as a 'CD' I'm concerned whether it will play on a TV DVD machine.

how to duplicate copy protected dvd

I want DVDs that clients can show on their TVs but can't copy with their computers. For making CDs there is a checkbox to protect the CD but not on the DVD screen. The help pages say that autoprotect is always enabled. I must be doing something wrong but not sure what. The instructions say the copies will burn but will not run/play. I used memorex dvds for the original master copies and I used Roxio to make disk copies on to Maxell dvds. I burned a show last night, one as just an EXE file and the other via 'create dvd'. I'm not as worried about them capturing images but do not want them duplicating the DVDs. I don't want clients making copies of the shows. Hello! I purchased Proshow Producer for the copy protection feature, it's also easy to create shows. Can Attorneys can rule this is abandonment sometimes, when no effort was made to mark anything on a disc? The trend of hiding from reprint work, worrying about copying, and then releasing files that the authorship and contact info cannot be found is odd. Contact info can be placed in the images file structure, with dumb text files, or just a watermark or two. Photographers create their own mess and headaches for printers, by releasing un marked images, unmarked CD's and DVD's. Prints can be made alot easier than folks think. Maybe the work is just abandonded, or not really worth tying ones name too? Is it a pride issue, the work is not worth tying to ones name? The amount of images and slide shows floating around is really large. The current trend of worrying about copying and failing to place you name and contact info is really bizzare. At least strive to place you name on the work and some way to contact you. The fact that they cant copy it for their friends and families made it worth the $350 investment.įrom a printers point of view, alot of these CD's and DVD's are floating around, unmarked, with no watermarks, no email address, no fax or phone number. So I feel that the initial cost is nothing compared to the profit I make off of them. If I know that I am going to get an order for 25+ I will sell them for $20 each. People usually purchase them for gifts for coming to the wedding. I currently sell them for $75 each (discounted for quantities of 5 or more). After I sold 3 slideshows, I made the money back for the purchase price of the program. It does a lot of other things that the gold does not do, but I do not use them. The gold version, in my opinion, is the same as the Producer version, except the producer version can copy protect the DVD. It does take awhile to render the video, especially if you do not have much memory on your computer, but other than that, I dont have too many problems. I do not have a problem burning a DVD with either of them. I have both versions, the Gold version (personal) and the Producer version (business). Other than that, I do not really know too much.Īs for the proshow question.

how to duplicate copy protected dvd

Many of my family members came from the North and some still live there. I know that one of my great great grandparents came from Ireland.









How to duplicate copy protected dvd